Vorstand

Bruno Affentranger

Bruno Affentranger

Präsident

affentranger@bamedia.ch

Nando Strantz

Nando Strantz

Finanzen

finanzen@lscmail.info

Jan Nielsen

Jan Nielsen

Clubhaus und Infrastruktur

clubhaus@lscmail.info

Angel Gonzalo

Angel Gonzalo

Marketing / Kommunikation

gonzalo@bamedia.ch

Andrea Bütler

Andrea Bütler

Juniorenchefin

junioren@lscmail.info

Geschäftsstelle

Paulien Brands

Paulien Brands

Geschäftsstelle / Sekretariat

geschaeftsstelle@lscmail.info

Webmaster

Benjamin Koch

Benjamin Koch

Webmaster

webmaster@lscmail.info

Linda Röthlin

Linda Röthlin

Facebook Administratorin

facebook@lscmail.info

Vorstand

Lars Küng

Lars Küng

Sportchef

sportchef@luzerner-sc.ch