Vorstand

Bruno Affentranger

Bruno Affentranger

Präsident

affentranger@bamedia.ch

Nando Strantz

Nando Strantz

Finanzen

finanzen@luzerner-sc.ch

Jan Nielsen

Jan Nielsen

Clubhaus und Infrastruktur

clubhaus@luzerner-sc.ch

Lars Küng

Lars Küng

Sportchef

sportchef@luzerner-sc.ch

Angel Gonzalo

Angel Gonzalo

Marketing / Kommunikation

gonzalo@bamedia.ch

Andrea Bütler

Andrea Bütler

Juniorenchefin

junioren@luzerner-sc.ch

Geschäftsstelle

Paulien Brands

Paulien Brands

Geschäftsstelle / Sekretariat

geschaeftstelle@luzerner-sc.ch

Webmaster

Simon Gisler

Webmaster

webmaster@luzerner-sc.ch

Linda Röthlin

Linda Röthlin

Facebook Administratorin

facebook@luzerner-sc.ch